Romance of the Three Kingdoms 三國演義

By Luo Guanzhong 罗贯中, one of the four novels of Chinese literature 四大名著


Wikisource, accessed 2019-12-02,三國演義.

English translations

  • Lo Kuan-chong 2002, Romance of the Three Kingdoms, Translated by Charles Henry Brewitt-Taylor, Tuttle Publishing: Vermont. In three volumes, originally published 1925.
  • Luo Guanzhong 2006, Three Kingdoms, Translated by Moss Roberts, Beijing: Foreign Languages Press.
  • Luo Guanzhong 2014, Three Kingdoms, Translated by Yu Sumei, edited by Ronald C. Iverson, Singapore: Tuttle Publishing.
  • Collection vocabulary analysis